Understanding Xerox On Demand Image Overwrite: When to Use it and Why
Did you know that when you delete something on your computer (or printer), in most cases it’s not really gone? If this is news to you, here’s a non-technical breakdown: when you tell your computer to “delete” a file, what actually happens under the hood is that your computer takes your instructions and says, “OK, I understand that you no longer need this file. I’ll stop showing it to you and use [...]



